5/5

Greater New York Gastroenterology, PC

Gastroenterologist located in New York, NY

15 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Greater New York Gastroenterology, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greater New York Gastroenterology, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/08/17
As always the experience at Dr Eng's ofc was excellent; efficient and on the mark.
Aisling R.
Submitted 01/20/17
Always excellent - both support nursing staff and Dr. Eng.
Christopher M.
Submitted 01/16/17
The entire staff is beyond reproach, they are all so caring, and so attentive to your anxiety, they really make you feel at ease. CM
Mary K.
Submitted 01/10/17
Great experience, friendly and efficient
Andrew K.
Submitted 12/13/16
good
David C.
Submitted 12/05/16
Nice staff, and the doctor knows his stuff.
Susan M.
Submitted 12/01/16
Simply phenomenal - first doctor I've seen for my sibo who suggested the next step instead of me asking him. He was knowledgeable Kind and truly Caring. His staff are so amazing ! Could not be happier !!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 11/23/16
The front desk is as friendly as they come. Time is not wasted and they are attentive. From the front desk you encounter a terrific nursing staff that bring a great combination of professionalism and humor. As the son of a nurse I appreciate their work and, more importantly, their approach. Dr. Eng is a breath of fresh air in the medical profession. He takes the time to walk you through the situation, the next steps and the solutions. If this was an NPS question then 10 - yes, I would highly recommend Dr. Eng and his staff to friends and family.
David S.
Submitted 11/09/16
Great experience! Also the most efficient and on-time medical office I have ever been to.
Marie W.
Submitted 11/05/16
Dr. Eng and his staff are friendly and efficient. He answered all my questions without making me feel rushed.
Teresa C.
Submitted 10/19/16
Excellent historian and physician. Very efficient, knowledgeable, and has a great bedside manner.
T G.
Submitted 10/13/16
Very easy office. Make the process so much smoother. Dr Eng is very chill and clear. Overall much better than other GI's I have been to
Abraham N.
Submitted 08/08/16
Great people at the doctors office, kind and caring.
Justin Z.
Submitted 07/19/16
Great first experience. Dr Eng is very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. Him and his excellent staff made my visit as comfortable as possible.
Mei N.
Submitted 06/29/16
very friendly staff

Insurance Information

Here is a shortlist of the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office. Also please call if your plan is through the Health Insurance Exchange so we can verify.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
GHI
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Greater New York Gastroenterology, PC
137 5th Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Phone: 646-876-5350
Fax: 212-253-2085
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-876-5350

Greater New York Gastroenterology, PC
137 5th Avenue
7th Floor
New York, NY 10010